Versative Blogger Award [nominated]


Thanks Haroldย for the nomination!

I’ve been here on wordpress in less than month and i get nominated! YEY!!! :))

With this award and nomination comes with a few rules:

-Thank the person who nominated me and add a link
-Tell 7 things about myself
-Nominate 15 fellow bloggers

Here it goes!

Thanks again Harold for nominating and liking my posts! I really do appreciate it!๐Ÿ™‚

7 things about myself:
1. I’m still studying photography but already helped start a socio-civic photography organization back in college/university. We just celebrated our 8th anniversary!๐Ÿ™‚
2. I’m a Filipino and proud to be one.
3. I want to be a famous blogger. lol.
4. I can say that i’m jack of all trades, master of nothing. i can play the guitar but not practicing it and i can write but haven’t publish anything yet.
5. I collect books.๐Ÿ™‚
6. I’m not that religious but I think with all the trials that I’m going through, God is really testing my faith. I also believe that He tests me because He knows I could get through it.
7. and lastly I’m a very, very proud mother ย :)

15 fellow bloggers to nominate
1. phoblography
2. meandmy5dollarcoffeecup
3. manipalphotoblog
4. bit of light
5. guenandbrian
6. thoughtfulpaper
7. juliehrebicik
8.ย heymeme
9. singhmv365
10. microfishing
11. wellversedmom
12.rvcorpuz8888
13.inheritedbooks
14.thenoblewanderer
15. photonatureblog

Enjoy visiting them๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “Versative Blogger Award [nominated]

Leave a Reply

