hiding behind the trees


hiding behind the trees

April 2012

Ah the moon. We see it so small but in reality its a vast object we can’t even hold. Its brightness attracts us– guiding people in the darkness of the night.

The moonlight does something to me. It makes me think, realize that there is something greater out there. Like God. He watches us but He enables us to decide and do want we want. We have free will. He just oversee. Sometimes, we feel Him, sometimes we don’t. But He is there somewhere. Ah. the craziness of me.

I’m not really religious or spiritual. But I want to believe that I have a good relationship with Him. I have faith.

Anyways, I’m going home. Just want to share this picture.πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “hiding behind the trees

Leave a Reply

