heartbreaking but heck, it is not too late to dream


we had a civil wedding. i’m young and it’s not too late to achieve my dream of walking down the aisle, in a white beautiful dress, with my father giving my hand to the man waiting on the other side of the aisle who’s willing to share his lifetime with me.

this is me again, the hopeless romantic. told you, i shouldn’t watch chick flicks because it triggers the girl in me. haha!

i want to share my dream wedding. just a simple wedding actually, me wearing a white plain dress that waves with the wind, my groom in a nice suit waiting down the aisle. the church in the middle of a forest (i have a venue in mind actuallyπŸ™‚ ), my little girl as little bride and my only flower girl. having just a few guests.Β motif will be the traditional white, white flowers, white dresses… just pure white. like a wedding done in the clouds.

ahh, daydreaming again. need to count down some sweets and chick flicks.

anyways, here are the songs that i wanna hear in my dream wedding… hope you like it.πŸ™‚

Turning Page

… what i’ve been living for…

Canon in D Major

 

A Thousand Years

i love you for a thousand years…

2 thoughts on “heartbreaking but heck, it is not too late to dream

  1. Thank you for sharing a beautiful picture. One of God’s many names is GIVER of DREAMS. Without dreams there would be no accomplishments. From experience I have found that people and situations can disappoint, but God never does. How comforting.

Leave a Reply

