my kit


20120904-154359.jpg

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles. -Audrey Hepburn

I’m not really a fashionista. But i’m trying to take care of myself. So these are what’s inside my kikay kit.

  • Dior All Travel Make Pallete
  • L’oreal Bare Naturale fini mineral foundation
  • L’oreal Infallible lipstick
  • Human Nature face powder
  • Avon eyeliner
  • Victoria Secret’s Bombshell body mist
  • Pond’s White Beauty cream and facial wash
  • toothbrush and toothpaste, comb

There. That’s what I got and still learning how to make and feel beautiful.

I’m not really photogenic and really wonder why people show their vanities in blogs (but here I am, being one of them, hahaha!).

20120904-155857.jpg

Take care guys!

5 thoughts on “my kit

  1. A sensible bag … big fan of L’Oreal products – brilliant brand … but I love YSL mascara.
    Haven’t worn lipstick since I was in my late 20’s –because a man I really fancy didn’t like kissing with lipstick and I never put it back on again. Strangely my lips has always had a natural nice pink color and still have.
    Love the Audrey quote – and your photo. You’re a pretty young woman.

  2. i don’t really know the difference between brands, but so far my skin don’t experience any irritations. once i used a local brand and my skin chapped. i love the lipstick ’cause its not that sticky. i have a collection of lipstick: clinique, l’oreal, colours, avon and revlon. and all was a gift to me. hahaha!🙂

    i feel lucky and blessed.🙂

    thanks!

Leave a Reply

