Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine


“Faith is about doing. You are how you act, not just how you believe.”
β€” Mitch Albom (Have a Little Faith: The Story of a Last Request)

This photo is a re-post. I posted this months ago and when I read about this week’s photo challenge, it got me thinking: What object in this world is really mine? I could have a cup of coffee and others would have them also. I have a family but they’re not possession.

So I decided to post this. This rosary represents my faith. We have faith but my relationship with Him, our conversation and all, it’s between Him and me only.πŸ™‚

I remember in one of my cell group meeting, they say, God is sometimes a jealous God. He gives us free will but would wants us to remember Him always.

So there. Thanks, take care and God bless.

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

  1. yeah. recycling old photos. lol.
    my desktop computer broke😦
    i’m using my office laptop. lol! so, i’ve got a few photos here but most of my collection is in my harddrive.

Leave a Reply

