fb highlights


don't take life seriously. punch int he gface when it needs a good hit. laugh at it.

don’t take life seriously. punch in the face when it needs a good hit. laugh at it.

 

since we separated, i haven’t much posted any personal rants or raves in facebook. i believe that it is a mask, a beautiful mask.

seeing this application made me cry.

not one was about us.

 

forgive me. so much memories captured by the camera but not one was about us.

i spend the whole  day with my daughter. i brought her to school, waited for her, we ate out, we went to the mall, bought some groceries… i made sure we would be tired. haha!

she remembered her dad last night. she said she wants two daddies, one the goes to work and the one that comes home. it takes time but whenever i can feel her hurt, all the pain, regrets comes back.

 

this timeline made me realize that i survived one year without him.

it was not my choice but life goes on. this hurt would just be one headline in my fb’s timeline for 2012. lol.

 

just sharing.🙂

 

life goes on.

5 thoughts on “fb highlights

  1. Well done, love reading about your day with your daughter – she wish 2 dads *smile God Bless her she is just a small kid. You had a very tough year – and you gone through it. Christmas will not be easy at times. I think you have done a great job, be proud of yourself.

  2. you’re right.

    the other day my friends called me to tell me that i looked “blooming”. i pampered myself for our christmas party and bonded with my colleagues by going to a beauty salon. hahaha!

    for once, i should feel good about myself.🙂

    one day at time as you said.🙂

    i’m so down, no other choice but to go up.🙂

  3. it’s kinda ok now sid. my friend told me that my wordpress community is a good influence in me.
    i’m not really close to my dad, as you are to your daughters, and reading you’re experiences, actually, made me appreciate him more.🙂

    thank you for making time to read and making me feel, that someone is listening/reading.🙂

  4. You see .. small change is your thinking .. and acting .. and eventually you will wake up one morning and that heavy load sitting on the chest will not be there anymore – then you’re free.

    You have been down for far long time – get some happy music on – not Christmas because it bring memories .. disco.

Leave a Reply

