dear ysa


dear maia,

it’s january 1, 2012. the dawn of the new year. kinda bittersweet. we will now face the new year together– just you and i. now you’re turning in bed trying to sleep.

thank you ysa for being an innocent girl that reminds me of my life’s purpose. thank you for giving me hope, for the love, for being my companion, for the smiles and laughter, for my family, for the sole inspiration that keeps me to move forward.

always remember that mommy loves you. i’ll be there for you no matter what.

may god bless us baby ysa.

happy new year my little girl!

loving you always,
mommy

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “dear ysa

Leave a Reply

