why am i not that drunk?


20130427-233506.jpg

“Ho! Ho! Ho! To the bottle I go
To heal my heart and drown my woe
Rain may fall, and wind may blow
And many miles be still to go
But under a tall tree will I lie
And let the clouds go sailing by”
― J.R.R. Tolkien

in my province, alcohol is kinda a staple drink. i give it to my ancestors that they passed me some genes that made me a little alcohol tolerant.

damn. after more than a month of alcohol-abstinence, here i am again.

well, just wanna share the picture. watching friends season 8 right now. haha!

like joey had just said “anything in moderation…”

honestly i wanna right some angst and nasty stuff but i guess i still have that control.

i dont know why i choose to be good. am i that close minded not trying to make any usual mistake?

haha! i just wanna laugh.

sorry, a drunken post.

3 thoughts on “why am i not that drunk?

Leave a Reply

