Through a song: i got to get up and try, try, try


 

Where there is desire
There is gonna be a flame
Where there is a flame
Someone’s bound to get burned
But just because it burns
Doesn’t mean you’re gonna die
You’ve gotta get up and try try try

 

I’m currently reading “Healing Wounded Relationships” by Martin Padovani. I saw this book while I went to my favorite bookstore and tried to have a “me-time”. It consoles and paints the life of one who gotten hurt and how to mend it in a way that the person will not blame himself and thus learning to become a better and stronger person amid the trials.

Feeling like in a dark abyss, I really don’t know where to stand. All I know is, with all these, life really goes on. And how you perceive and waste your time in a daily basis, is matter of accepting your purpose, learning from your mistakes, and appreciating your life itself. I felt like a lost sheep again and starting to look for my Shepherd.

Anyways, this song, well, it just got into me.🙂

 

hope you enjoy it

Leave a Reply

