Weekly Photo Challenge: Window | white and orange


20140115-051311.jpg

People are like stained-glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty is revealed only if there is a light from within.
Elisabeth Kubler-Ross

Shared this for my #100happydays in Instagram.

It makes me grateful to have weekend off from work. During the weekend, I wake after the sun has risen and would greet my reluctant eye as I wake up. Ofcourse with the help of my lovely “shouty-in-the-morning” daughter.🙂

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Window | white and orange

  1. Great to have you back!!!!! Missed you.
    I’m doing okay – have got some aftermath problems … that gives me great discomfort, but something I have to live with – they have told me.
    Otherwise life is just great and stable. *smile

Leave a Reply

