Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning | a year’s beginning


Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning | a year's beginning

“There’s a story behind everything..but behind all your stories is always your mother’s story..because hers is where yours begins.”
― Mitch Albom, For One More Day

 

I would like to post for the other challenges that I missed.

This is the start of my year. A bit of drama, I prayed that it won’t be that way the whole year round.

I started it with my daughter, brother and my mother. They are my immediate family now.

 

May God bless my family.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning | a year’s beginning

Leave a Reply

