Weekly Photo Challenge: Future | great-grand


taken March 2016

This is a photo of my grandmother and my daughter. Whenever I think about the future, I couldn’t help but think about the past and what happens in between. This photo represents what made me who I am today and the uncertain future I face. 
Parenting is full of surprises. I get that there’s parental instinct but a huge part is how a person is nurtured to be. My grandparents is a huge part of my upbringing. Sometimes I think I would never reach the wisdom and lessons they had experience. 
My future- thus anything to do with my daughter. 
So there.

Take care guys.  

Leave a Reply

